What is your purpose?

Each person comes into this world with a  specific destiny- he has something to fulfill, some messages has to be delivered, some work has to be completed.  You are not here accidentally- your are here meaningfully.  There is a purpose behind you.  The Whole intends to do something through you.

~OSHO~

Funny, I still only know that I am here to SERVE as God asked me.  How though?  By writing a blog, a book, painting a painting, teaching and learning with my children?  I really don’t know, sometimes I’m clueless, today is one of those days.  I went and visited an old friend today and she said some sweet things about me being there for her when she needed it.  My response; I go where Spirit guides me, say what Spirit guides me to say and do what Spirit guides me to do.  Without the Divine within me I am nothing.  A hollow husk of a human shell.  What lives within me, what animates me, that is Spirit.  The Whole, the Divine Source, God.  We are one and on good days I remember this.

3 thoughts on “What is your purpose?

  1. Lynne, living Moment-to-Moment in your Heart … listening for the next inspiration from the Heavens … you do it so with ease and beauty! Your spontaneous bursts are always right from the Heart, they’ll feel right and we are here to learn to move with them gracefully. Thank you for all the insights you bring to the screen ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

