Bliss and the Soul Family

(excerpt from Whispers From my Soul, Cries from an Indigo Heart)…Still, through it all never felt like I fit, until 2010 when I met Carol, and the Meetup group C.V.E.S.  All the members greeted me with such warmth and familiarity, how beautiful were these people, for the first time in my life I felt like I belonged.  That memory is so very powerful, it brings tears to my eyes and warms my heart.  It was so profound to find the beginning of my soul-family.   Carol, Nichole and Marley became fast friends.  They gave me a feeling of such love and approval, something I’d been missing my whole life.  I’d had a few soul sibs over the years and felt grateful for them and I love all of them fiercely.  My new soul family stirred the same kind of love within me, even though we’d just met.  It didn’t matter my Spirit knew them.  Since then my soul family has grown to include other members of a more intimate group.  They too enveloped me with love and acceptance from the first time I visited their little group.  I can’t begin to express the love and gratitude I have for all my soul family, for with their love I finally felt like I fit; what a huge blessing.

Blessings and Light,

A’li~yana Lynne

Leave a Reply

